LDC alumni serve in positions all across Douglas County

Leadership Douglas County alumni are serving in a variety of ways across Douglas County. From volunteering, to serving on boards, commissions, committees and in elected positions, LDC graduates are giving back to their community. Here are just a few of our alumni in action:

Castle Pines Chamber Board

Joe Roos

Castle Rock Chamber Board

Bernie Greenberg

Jill Garber

Nick Lucey

Mike McNairy

Michelle Peck

Julie Voorhees

Linda Watson Kolstad

Douglas County Commissioners

Dave Weaver

Lora Thomas

Elected Officials

Assessor Lisa Frizell

Coronor Jill Romann

Sheriff Tony Spurlock

Parker Chamber Board

Michael Cotsworth

Highlands Ranch Chamber Board

Amy Sherman

Highlands Ranch Metro District Board

Renee Anderson